1. Rock With You
  2. The Way To Your Heart
  3. Enjoy The Silence
  4. Riders On The Storm
  5. Teardrop
  6. A View To A Kill
  7. Smile
  8. Summer Samba
  9. Do You Know The Way To San Jose
  10. Puttin’ On The Ritz
  11. I Can’t Give You Anything But Love
  12. Wonderwall
  13. Catch A Falling Star
  14. If You Leave Me Now
  15. Feel Like Making Love
  16. More Than I Can Bear

produced by


mastered by

Andreas Kolinski – JAZZMASTERING


Inga Lühning – vocals
Sebastian Gahler – keys
Nico Brandenburg – bass
René Marx – drums
Torsten Thomas – sax (tracks 1, 8, 13, 14 & 16)


Indigo is a natural color – a rich, vibrant blue that just makes you feel good. More than a color, it’s a sensation you want to embrace – to immerse yourself in. Indigo-blue is the sound of the INDIGOJAZZLOUNGE: pure, authentic, elegant and vivacious. Inga Lühning is the captivating voice of the INDIGOJAZZLOUNGE. Whether being luminous or smoky; evocative or sensually soothing, she makes familiar melodies sparkle with fresh nuance – all with disarming ease. Here is reason enough to spend time in the delightful company of the INDIGOJAZZLOUNGE.

Sharing first-seat status with its vocalist are the astonishingly inventive INDIGOJAZZLOUNGE instrumental members. Pianist Sebastian Gahler enriches classical jazz standards with his ingeniously subtle arrangements. Nico Brandenburg (bass) and René Marx (drums) insinuate their own compelling individualism into the mix.

INDIGOJAZZLOUNGE – four musicians, whose ideas and characters are reflected in their music. Jazz, Bossa nova, acoustic pop – a multifaceted mixture producing a rich, full sound. Indigo sound: ever new – ever passionate.

Release Date: 2014/05/24
Catalogue-No.: 5076JS (CD)

Sample Track

Enjoy the silence
Live at the Blue Monday