1. In (Prolog) (S. Michalke, E. V. Müller) 01:41
  2. Companion (S. Michalke, E. V. Müller) 04:53
  3. Elfen (S. Michalke, E. V. Müller) 06:10
  4. Golden seas (S. Michalke, E. V. Müller) 04:22
  5. Forbidden Thrill (E. V. Müller) 04:37
  6. Autumn leaves (J. Kosma, J. Mercer) 05:51
  7. La Gare (S. Michalke, E. V. Müller) 04:24
  8. Besame mucho (C. Velázques) 03:39
  9. Music inside (E. V. Müller) 05:04
  10. Insight (S. Michalke, E. V. Müller) 03:54
  11. Sight (Epilog) (S. Michalke, E. V. Müller) 02:28

produced by


Executive producer

Philipp van Endert & André Nendza


Eva Müller – vocals
Stefan Michalke – piano

About the album

InSight is not only the debut album of the duo MüllerMichalke, but also of singer Eva Müller, who has found an experienced jazz pianist at her side in Stefan Michalke. Their joint music touches, arouses curiosity and is authentic. With the sounds of grand piano, synthesizer, rhodes and accordion Stefan Michalke forms chamber music-like filigree arrangements, which become a lyrical musical journey through Eva Müller’s lyrics. Every bar creates a gentle wave, every melody forms a gentle breeze. Eva Müller’s dreamy poetry as well as her multi-faceted voice invite you to immerse yourself in other spheres, in worlds of myths, nature experiences and interpersonal relationships. Guests on the album include Nina Leonards on violin, Johannes Flamm on clarinet and Jeroen Truyen on drums and beatbox. InSight is an album that will stay in your memory and inspires the listener to pause and enjoy.

Release Date: 2020/11/20
Catalogue-No.: 5131JS

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Hodgepodge Vol. 2