Goodbye summer, hello new JazzSick Releases!


Welcome to our fall 2016 season with two brand new recordings! We are very happy to announce Forsonics (5099 JS) and Elisabeth Lohninger – Eleven
promises (5097 JS). They will be available in stores on September 23rd and for sure here on our website via ShopSick.

Vorheriger Beitrag
Assi Ghat wins „Preis der deutschen Schallplattenkritik“!
Nächster Beitrag
Axel Fischbacher Quintet plays Charlie Parker