1. sunrise moment
  2. urban tropic
  3. travelmade
  4. nightflight
  5. triple picts
  6. french kiss
  7. nordic light (part one)
  8. l’univers
  9. landscapes
  10. arriving
  11. white dream
  12. tracking love
  13. nordic light (part two)

produced by

Andreas Kolinski

Executive producer

Philipp van Endert

Line up

Andreas Kolinski – programming und composing
Philipp van Endert – quitar
Bernd Wurzenrainer – add keys
Ania Jerome & Madame Rouge – vocals


The successfull German Chillout-project akmusique presents the electronic album „lounge nordique“.

The audience can expect classical titles of lounge music up to contemporary experimental soundproductions, which arises the atmosphere of scandinavian impressions.

Stilistically all-rounded and tonally impressing electronic tracks in the typical sound of akmusique were developed in cooperation with the Swedish producer of instruments NORD/ CLAVIA.

akmusique is already represented at more than 40 albums/ compilations worldwide. Majorlabel like SONY Music, BMG an High Note Taiwan licensed. His first album „ la vie du louge“ came up to the top ten of the German chillout-charts. Again a medial use of the tracks (N24, n-tv,rtl) is also planned.

Release Date: 2009/06/13
Catalogue-No.: 6001JSL (CD)
Back to ballads